VOC     Document Archive     FAQ     Q&A      TH    

35 UBU Lecturers Included in the AD Scientific Index and University Rankings 2022

Patcharin Jongjai     2022/04/20 ,     ( 586 views)  

UBU congratulates the 35 UBU lecturers on their inclusion in the AD Scientist and University Rankings 2022:
1. Professor Dr. Siriporn Jungsuttiwong, Faculty of Science
2. Professor Dr. Pongsak Rattanachaikunsopon, Faculty of Science
3. Associate Professor Dr. Parichat Phumkhachorn, Faculty of Science
4. Associate Professor Dr. Maliwan Amatatongchai, Faculty of Science
5. Assistant Professor Dr. Sanoe Chairum, Faculty of Science
6. Associate Professor Dr. Sayant Saengsuwan, Faculty of Science
7. Associate Professor Dr. Purim Jarujamrus, Faculty of Science
8. Mr. Chachrist Sriwankham, Faculty of Science
9. Professor Dr. Rapeepan Pitakaso, Faculty of Engineering
10. Associate Professor Dr. Anchalee Samphao, Faculty of Science
11. Professor Dr. Kulachate Pianthong, Faculty of Engineering
12. Professor Dr. Tuantong Jutagate, Faculty of Agriculture
13. Associate Professor Raewat Laopaiboon, Faculty of Science
14. Assistant Professor Dr. Sureewan Duangjit, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
15. Assistant Professor Dr. Kasin Ransikarbum, Faculty of Engineering
16. Associate Professor Dr. Supatpong Mattaraj, Faculty of Engineering
17. Assistant professor Dr. Suparerk Janjarasjitt, Faculty of Engineering
18. Associate Professor Dr. Wandee Rungseevijitprapa, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
19. Assistant Professor Dr. Chan Inntam, Faculty of Engineering
20. Associate Professor Dr. Pornpan Pungpo, Faculty of Science 
21. Dr. Ketsarin Seebunrueng, Faculty of Science
22. Assistant Professor Dr. Weerayuth Nilsrakoo, Faculty of Science
23. Dr. Somkid Pencharee, Faculty of Science
24. Dr. Santamon Luanwuthi, Faculty of Engineering
25. Assistant Professor Dr. Ekasit Onsaard, Faculty of Agriculture
26. Assistant Professor Dr. Tanin Nutaro, Faculty of Science
27. Assistant Professor Dr. Juthamas Jitcharoen, Faculty of Science
28. Associate Professor Dr. Saksri Supasorn, Faculty of Science
29. Assistant Professor Dr. Porntip Waiwut, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
30. Dr. Pranorm Saejueng, Faculty of Science
31. Assistant Professor Dr. Sarawut Prasertsri, Faculty of Science
32. Associate Professor Dr. Supakorn Pukird, Faculty of Science
33. Assistant Professor Dr. Wirapan Seehanam, Faculty of Engineering
34. Assistant Professor Dr. Griengsak Kaewkulchai, Faculty of Engineering
35. Dr. Chartrabhumi Viratjandr, Faculty of Engineering
Source: https://www.adscientificindex.com
English version by: Kanjana Manomai
English revised by: James K. Powell II