VOC     Document Archive     FAQ     Q&A      TH    

Executive Board

 

  President  
     
 

Assistant Professor Dr Chutinun Prasitpuriprecha
President
chutinun.p@ubu.ac.th

 
     
  Vice Presidents  
     

Assistant Professor Dr Nadh Ditcharoen
Vice President for Academic Affairs
nadh.d@ubu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr Adun Janyalertadun
Vice President for Administration
adun.j@ubu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr Chawalit Thinvongpituk
Vice President for Research, Innovations, and Academic Services
chawalit.t@ubu.ac.th

Dr Thitidaj Luetrakul
Vice President for Planning and Organizational Quality Development
thitidaj.l@ubu.ac.th

Dr Charuayporn Santhaweesuk
Vice President for Student Development and Alumni Relations
charuayporn.s@ubu.ac.th

Mr Atthapong Karwan
Vice President for Personnel Administration
atthaphong.k@ubu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr Krit Sriworamas
Vice President for Physical and Environmental Management
krit.s@ubu.ac.th

   
     
  Assistants to the President  
     

Mr Noppadon Patanasitubon
Assistant to the President for Finance and Property
napadon.p@ubu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr Oranuch Puangsuk
Assistant to the President for International Relations and Education
oranuch.p@ubu.ac.th

Dr Piyanat Soikham
Assistant to the President for Organizational Communication and Social Engagement
piyanat.s@ubu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr Preecha Boonchoong
Assistant to the President for Academic and Research Standard
preecha.b@ubu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr Thanudkij Chareerat
Assistant to the President for Infrastructure Development and Landscaping
thanudkij.c@ubu.ac.th

 

     
  Deans  
     

Professor Dr Siriporn Jungsuttiwong
Dean of Faculty of Science
siriporn.j@ubu.ac.th

Dr Narintorn Boonbrahm
Dean of Faculty of Agriculture
narinthorn.b@ubu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr Mongkol Pusayatanont
Dean of Faculty of Engineering
mongkol.p@ubu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr Surasak Khamkhong
Dean of Faculty of Liberal Arts
surasak.k@ubu.ac.th

Dr Saksit Sripa
Dean of Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
saksit.s@ubu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr Roongrasamee Boondao
Dean of Business School
roongrasamee.b@ubu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr Sanguan Thanee
Dean of Faculty of Nursing
sanguan.t@ubu.ac.th

Dr Pravi Ampan
Dean of College of Medicine and Public Health
pravi.a@ubu.ac.th

Dr Thitidaj Luetrakul
Acting Dean of Faculty of Applied Arts and Architecture
thitidaj.l@ubu.ac.th

Dr Nitilak Kaewchandee
Dean of Faculty of Law
nitilak.k@ubu.ac.th

Dr Titipol Phakdeewanich
Dean of Faculty of Political Science
titipol.p@ubu.ac.th

 
     
  Directors  
     

Assistant Professor Dr Atipong Suriya
Director of Office of Computer and Network
atipong.s@ubu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr Adun Janyalertadun
Acting Director of Property and Concession Management Office
adun.j@ubu.ac.th

Dr Parkpoom Subnugarn
Acting Director of Office of Academic Resources
parkpoom.s@ubu.ac.th