Untitled Document
Home > Science and Technology
Science and Technology :
Science and Technology consists of the following faculties: Agriculture, Applied Arts and Design,Engineering, and Science.
In 1988, Agriculture and Engineering were set up as faculties to establish Ubon Ratchathani University as a hub for agricultural industries in the southern part of North-East Thailand (South Esaan). Later, the Faculty of Science was formed to present fundamental science courses and promote scientific research related to agriculture and technology. In 2000, the Faculty of Applied Arts and Design was founded.


  1. Phone : +66 45 353052 ??
      Ubon Ratchathani University.
Fax : +66 45 288394
All rights reserved.
Map of Ubon Ratchathani University