UBU Executive Board

Associate Professor Dr Nongnit Teerawatanasuk


Vice Presidents


Assistant Professor Dr Inthira Sahee
Vice President for Research and Social Engagement

Assistant Professor Dr Juthamas Jitcharoen
Vice President for Planning and University Council Affairs

Dr Sirintip Boonmee
Vice President for Personnel Administration and International Relations

Associate Professor Dr Ariyaporn Pongrat
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr Juthamas Hongthong
Vice President for Educational Quality Assurance and Information

Mr Songpon Intasian
Vice President for Students Development

Associate Professor Dr Adun Janyalertadun
Vice President for Physical and Environmental Management

Assistants to the President


Assistant Professor Dr Kulapa Pokkasawat
Acting Assistant to the President for Educational Management outside Campus

Assistant Professor Dr Anchalee Samphao
Assistant to the President for Research Laboratory

Dr Oranuch Puangsuk
Assistant to the President for International Education

Dr Ratchada Sopakayang
Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs

Assistant Professor Dr Krit Sriworamas
Assistant to the President for Physical and Environmental Management

Mr Noppadon Patanasitubon
Assistant to the President for Finance and Property

Assistant Professor Dr Pornthip Waiwut
Assistant to the President for Educational Services

Associate Professor Dr Utith Inprasit
Dean of Faculty of Science

Associate Professor Dherapol Bansiddhi
Dean of Faculty of Agriculture

Associate Professor Dr Kulachate Planthong
Dean of Faculty of Engineering

Assistant Professor Dr Preeyaporn  Charoenbutra
Dean of Faculty of Liberal Arts

Assistant Professor Dr Chutinum Prasitpuriprecha
Dean of Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Associate Professor Manthana Samart
Dean of Faculty of Management Science

Mr Nirun Phitakwatchara, M.D.
Dean of College of Medicine and Public Health

Assistant Professor Dr Kanya Jungvimutipan
Dean of Faculty of Applied arts and Design

Mr Kanpetch Chaitawib
Dean of Faculty of Law

Dr Titipol Phakdeewanich
Dean of Faculty of Political Science

Assistant Professor Dr Suree Trumikaborworn
Dean of Faculty of Nursing

Assistant Professor Dr Mongkol Pusayatanont
Director of Office of Computer Network

Ms Chaweewan Chaiwattana
Acting Director of Office of Academic Resources

Assistant Professor Dr Saowadee Kongpetch
Director of Office of Property Management

  1. Phone : +66 45 353052 ??
      Ubon Ratchathani University.
Fax : +66 45 288394
All rights reserved.
Map of Ubon Ratchathani University